Town of Grand Coulee

Notice of Abandonment of Poll

Whereas a poll is not required pursuant to The Local Government Elections Act for the office(s) of:

Councillor:  Town of Grand Coulee

I hereby give public notice that no voting for the said office(s) will take place and that the following persons are elected by acclamation:

Councillor: Lee-Ann Ross
  Timothy Eveleigh
  Courtney Tollestrup
  Neil Shaw

Dated at Grand Coulee, this 9th day of October, 2020.

Sandra Wakeford
Returning Officer